... web reviews

spafinderwellness365.png yahoo_local.png citysearch.jpg insiderpages.jpg yelp_logo_100x50.png

yelp_logo_100x50.png

yelp_stars_map_50.png

Ana M. 9/10/17 Southbury, CT

This is a review for the spa services. My mom and I had a reservation for a 75 min destress massage. We came in a little early, and sat in the front enjoying a glass of wine and checked out the bags and clothes in the front. When it was time for our apt our masseuses came out and took us to the spa area. We both had our own rooms. The woman doing my massage asked if I had any trouble areas which I did not and then I got ready for the massage. I thought the experience was fantastic! Very calming music playing in the background with the lights dimmed. A couple times I could hear people making noise out in the salon but it wasn't too distracting. The 75 mins went by so fast! I could have laid there all day! When we were done we were given a glass of water and then walked out to the front. I liked how we could leave a tip in a small envelope for the masseuse. I would def go back I enjoyed my experience at the Adam Broderick spa!

yelp_stars_map_50.png

Hayley B. 7/16/17 Mountainview, CA

Immaculate facility and great service. They have cute stuff for sale while you wait (bags, jewelry, clothes, etc.). I have short hair and am SUPER picky about my layers. Gabi is amazing! A little out of the way for me, but well worth the drive!

yelp_stars_map_50.png

Nicole J. 7/07/17 Mountainview, CA

Susan gave me the best pedicure I ever had!!! I live in California but will visit Susan whenever I come back!

yelp_stars_map_50.png

Leila H. 4/08/17 Danbury, CT

This salon is the best! You are catered to from the moment you walk in the door- aahhhhh. The staff is cheerful, accommodating, soothing and all around great. First you are offered a beverage, your coat or jacket exchanged for a comfy smock to protect your outfit and you are escorted to a cushy salon chair. The stylist consults with you, offers suggestions, and listens to every request. Patti my stylist and Rosemary my aesthetician cut, color and "shape" me so I look and feel my best every time I visit and for months afterward. You'll never have a bad hair day or funky brows as a client of this salon, pamper yourself here!

yelp_stars_map_50.png

Maryalice G. 3/04/17 Danbury, CT

They were very timely and courteous. My 30 minute deep tissue massage from Mali (sp?) was perfect and not much conversation except to check on how she was doing. It was just what I needed. Afterwards, I got my eyebrows waxed & cleaned up (tweezing) by Eleni; whom I will go forever - she does the perfect job every time!

yelp_stars_map_50.png

Lindsay F. 2/18/17 Ridgefield, CT

Just had my second haircut here with Nicole. I loved my first cut with her but thought I should get the second before gushing about it. She has now, for the second time, given my fine, straight hair one of the best cuts I've ever had - and at 65 I've had more than my share of hair stylists who just didn't know how to work with my hair. My guess is that she would do equally as well with any type of hair - she just really seems to know what she's doing. She's relatively new at AB but has been a stylist for years. Strongly recommend!

yelp_stars_map_50.png

Jessica R. 1/17/17 Mamaroneck, NY

I've been going to Adam Broderick's at the Ridgefield location for years. I now live an hour away and still make plans to return whenever I need my hair colored or cut. I like the size of the place, lots of different stylists and aesthetics and beauty happening. Some people have said that the wait is long when you're waiting for your appointment, it's usually about 5-10 minutes, but they have lots of cute jewelry, makeup, hair products and bags/clothes to browse. I've seen Melanie for my color consistently for years and she's the best. I've had my favorite stylists who I've used for a year or so before they move on. I've had eyebrow waxing and nails done here as well and you're always offered water, tea or hot cocoa. We even had our wedding hair/makeup done, another great experience. They underwent some major renovations recently which has changed the layout of the upstairs, I'm still getting used to it but it's all redone and modern. It's a bummer to see such poor reviews here, thought I should weigh in with my positive experience for 10+ years of great service. Don't let one person's bad experience deter you from trying it for yourself.

yelp_stars_map_50.png

Nicole M. 11/15/16 Houston, TX

I used to come to this salon years ago when I lived in the area. Now when I come to visit it's a must to come get my hair cut. Today I had the opportunity to see Arlene who cut and conditioned my hair to pretty much perfection! She was very welcoming, offered me a beverage and could not have asked for a better artist to do my hair. I walked in a 0 and walked out feeling thank u Arlene I will be back to see you!

yelp_stars_map_50.png

Catherine S. 9/27/16 Newtown, CT

Absolutely amazing, I went in without an appointment with blotchy red/orange hair (because I tried to dye it myself), and I was able to walk out of there with an amazing hair cut and color correction, plus balayage. All thanks to Lauren Marie, she's fantastic!

yelp_stars_map_50.png

L.A. K. 4/5/16 South Salem, NY

I've been coming here for many years. I am very picky about who I go to and jumped around. However, it was only a few years ago that they booked me with Erin. I have been loyal to her ever since. If she is not there, neither am I! Finally, a stylist that listens to what you want, yet consults you when needed. Everyone always aks who I go to. She makes it easy to do it myself at home, as she knows I am a working mom, always on the run. If you go, ask for Erin. Trust me, you won't be sorry!

yelp_stars_map_50.png

Christina M. 9/5/15 New York, NY

Been coming here for years! My favorite and go to place for cut, color and blow outs. Really professional, relaxing, they have beverages alcoholic and non. Overall the services and results are great, worth every penny!!!

yelp_stars_map_50.png

Georgia L. 7/25/15 New York, NY

No idea why this place gets 3 stars. It deserves 5 stars hands down. I've been going to Adam Broderick since I was literally 14 years old, and I've never left with a style or cut or color that I didn't like. ONCE I got bad highlights and was too nervous to tell my stylist what I thought - and the receptionist could tell I didn't like it and immediately walked me back to the chair and calmly explained to the stylist that we needed to fix my hair before I left the salon. I go to Elizabeth for my cuts and she is an absolute goddess. She knows exactly what I want and does an amazing job every time. Also - the massages here are great. Highly recommend. 5/5 for service and style!

yelp_stars_map_50.png

Liz E. 5/23/15 Oxford, CT

Sofia is amazing! She is so accommodating to my ever changing mind on cuts and color! I highly recommend her.

yelp_stars_map_50.png

Lisa B. 2/19/15 Danbury, CT

I went to Adam Broderick for a pedicure right after the madness of the holidays. Every person I encountered was polite and helpful and did all they could to make sure my pedicure was a relaxing experience for me. They succeeded! The service was top notch! The manicurist was wonderful, giving me her undivided attention even though the salon was hopping. She gave my feet and legs a much needed relaxing massage and even created a nail color to match my outfit by mixing colors! Thanks AB!.

yelp_stars_map_50.png

Sharon S. 2/11/15 Danbury, CT

I have been going to Adam Broderick since I moved to CT 7 years ago. All the many services I have had were always top notch. It is relaxing to be there and I always leave feeling beautiful and confident.

yelp_stars_map_50.png

Kathleen A. 8/23/14 Greenwich, CT

I tried the sunless tanning for the first time and was very impressed with the whole experience. It was totally private, took only a few minutes, and was customized for my desired skin tone. No streaks, no globs, no drips or runs. And it looks really natural. This could be habit-forming.

yelp_stars_map_50.png

Carly B. 8/20/14 Greenwich, CT

I've read the negative reviews and I completely understand why anyone would be unhappy with their experience at this salon...I was a bit skeptical going into my first coloring here but I decided to keep an open mind. I have to say I had a fabulous time. I had my hair ombred and it came out great! After the first toner came out a bit lighter than I would have liked, they graciously offered to alter it and sat me back down and put in something a little darker! They offered me water and tea and anything I needed. The floor manager welcomed me to the salon and offered me help with finding the products my colorist (Teri) recommended. Overall a very professional setting I definitely recommend seeing Teri if you need any coloring done, she is amazing and very sweet. My only complaint is that it was a bit cold in the salon, especially sitting with a wet head of hair! But none the less next time I'll wear slightly warmer clothes. Great experience.

yelp_stars_map_50.png

Elicia L. 6/22/14 Milford, CT

You pay for what you get people. If you want to pay less, you will get less. I have been floating around for about a few years now because I am a blonde and no one LISTENS to me when I say what I want. Or they can't get close enough to my root and the last place killed my hair. So I decided to drive from Milford to Ridgefield, for a complimentary consult from Adam. I was told I could not get services that day and that was ok. Adam paired me up with Lissette who made me feel as if my hair wasn't dead (how sweet, we all need an ego booster) and she made me look like a movie star. I wish I could post a photo. Was it cheap? No, but do I want cheap services? She stayed late and saw me anyway knowing how far I drove. I highly recommend Adams, but mostly Lissette because even if you feel awful, she will make you feel beautiful.

yelp_stars_map_50.png

Lynne S. 6/16/14 Ridgefield, CT

I've been a customer for many years and have also experienced other local salons which did not measure up. The colorists and hair stylists are regularly going for training on new techniques which I believe is important to stay current. I do not feel that they are any more expensive than other local high end salons. The staff is always pleasant and accommodating. My colorist has made recommendations to alter what I typically have done and I am always pleased. A thumbs up from this customer!

yelp_stars_map_50.png

Kim H. 5/19/14 Newtown, CT

Love the Southbury salon! The manager is a doll: incredibly nice and generous, many times offering me a free blowout during non busy times. The atmosphere is calm and friendly and the stylists and colorists are all very talented — seriously can not go wrong with anyone. They take the time to listen and consult. They do not push you in and out and I never feel rushed. I also love the merchandise they sell — they have great gifts! Ashamed that I always leave my appointment with a little something for myself! I’ve been going for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else!

yelp_stars_map_50.png

M.H. 5/15/14 Ridgefield, CT

I have never been to Adam Broderick, but did recently host a hair cutting charity event, Hair to Share, in Ridgefield. Adam Broderick generously supplied two hairdressers to donate their time to the event, cutting long hair to donate, then styling the shorter cuts. Thank you, Adam Broderick!

yelp_stars_map_50.png

Mary S. 4/28/14 Ridgefield, CT

The service that I get from Adam Broderick's is exceptional. Every time I go into the salon I am treated like I am the only person there. The staff couldn't be nicer. Not to mention, the colorists really know their business. The first time I went in my hair was a dull grey/green tone after many years of coloring. The colorists knew exactly what to do and brough my color back to the way it should be, a shiny/healthy blonde. Love the new hair cut. Since I started going, I feel like a new person.

yelp_stars_map_50.png

Maura F. 4/8/14 Newtown, CT

Adam Broderick is a great Salon for all of your needs. It isn't like a resort spa with an awesome hang out area but I've had all sorts of services done. Georgia is the best for cut and color and Peggy gives a mean massage. I had a complimentary make up sessions and the girl was great and didn't "push" their products. I would definately recommend!!!

yelp_stars_map_50.png

M.T. 3/25/14 Bethel, CT

I had a formal event to attend at which I had to make a presentation. I treated myself to a makeup session in an effort to make me look glamorous, no easy task! Jen did an amazing job. I literally jumped in my chair and gasped with joy when I looked in the mirror. I looked like a movie star! Thanks to Jen for the transformation. It truly made me feel spectacular!

yelp_stars_map_50.png

Lexi R. 3/22/14 Milford, CT

I had the pleasure of partnering with Adam and his team to plan and execute the first ever Caregiver Appreciation event for individuals caring for someone with Alzheimer's Disease. The collaboration, support and time the team spent behind this initiative was absolutely incredible! The services provided were exceptional, creative and fun including: Purple hair chalk, polish changes (12 shades of purple) and make up applications. The supporters of the Alzheimer's Association, Connecticut Chapter were raving about the experience. The Adam Broderick team is professional and cares about making everyone feel special. Thank you AB team for everything. We cannot wait to start planning our 2nd annual event - Save the Date - November 7th!

yelp_stars_map_50.png

Debbie M. 3/11/14 Chelsea, Manhattan, NY

Looking for top notch service and a diverse spa menu? I love Adam Broderick. My go to is the 90 minute de-stress but their spa services can meet just about all your needs. From massage, to facials, manicure, pedicures, etc. Pus they have great salon services and a fun gift shop. I usually can’t walk out without a gift for a friend or me. Oh and they have a great selection of skincare and makeup. I love it. Can’t wait for my next massage.

yelp_stars_map_50.png

Melissa R. 3/3/14 Ridgefield, CT

Adam Broderick Salon & Spa hosted our NCL Chapter for a fundraising event. Our members were treated to a variety of mini services and Adam donated back 10% of sales made that evening to one of the charitable organizations we support, Ann's Place.

The feedback from our members was wonderful. The staff was professional, warm and helpful - a great time was had by all. The staff at AB was absolutely fabulous to work with and were gracious hosts. We are very lucky to have a salon and spa like Adam Broderick so willing to support local events and charitable causes with such generosity.

yelp_stars_map_40.png

Cait S. 1/20/15 New Canaan, CT

I've been going to Adam Broderick salon for a year now and must say that Lauren is the best colorist I have had in years. I have not gotten a hair cut so I cannot speak for the stylists besides Ava whom today gave me the best blow dry I have ever gotten there. I feel as though Lauren and I are good friends and many months of going in expressing my thoughts on color and she does exactly what I have asked. It is an expensive salon so I am quite impressed with the coloring and blow outs I have received. The only con I have and reason I did not give 5 stars is that the check in staff are kind of cold, and have been every time I go in. I will continue going to this salon because the atmosphere is lovely and Lauren is amazing.

yelp_stars_map_40.png

Tiffany B. 11/20/15 New York, NY

I love this place. It's my favorite for cut ... Katherine is the best! Highly recommended. Very friendly and knows what she's doing if you need a haircut I suggest going to see her! Sheila is also great for a facial! She doesn't talk your ear off when you are trying to enjoy yourself and she doesn't push products which I hate. If you have questions or need something she will give you advice and recommend items but is no way pushy. She also is fantastic at actually doing her job and giving you a good facial. I think it's all about going to the right people and I've been going here for at least 15 or more years. I know who is good and who isn't. Hope this helps!!

yelp_stars_map_40.png

Stephanie F. 7/3/14 Carmel, NY

I always have a pleasant experience at AB. I just moved to MA and really miss this place. The receptionists are all so helpful and pleasant! I enjoy seeing their smiling faces when I walk in and leave. The spa is really great. I've had wax, nail and massage services by several different staff members and really enjoyed each person I worked with! Erin is my stylist. She primarily cuts and styles but she really made me happy every time! I've been growing my hair for 2 years and with a set haircut plan my hair is stronger and growing faster then it ever has. Sometimes I like just stopping in for blowout, she gives a great one. Melanie glazed my hair. I'm naturally dark and just like to add a little tone and some shine! It always looks and feels great. Overall I have a great time at AB. It's expensive and always busy...sometimes they run late. But even on the stressful days I have never left unhappy.

yelp_stars_map_40.png

Lisa S. 7/13/13 Ridgefield, CT

Not sure why AB gets such a bad rap. Sure there are other salons in town that offer the same services for lower prices, but what other salons are open on Sundays, and from 7am to 10pm on other days? I am a working mom and find it very challenging to get my hair/nails done locally given my schedule. AB fits the bill for me. Their colorists are very much on trend, and their manicurists are meticulous. The only area that I think needs improvement is within their hair design team, as the results have been inconsistent (haven't "gelled" with anyone particular hairstylist over the past 5 years that I have been going there, hence I've had my hair cut by a number of their stylists). But nothing worth crying over....I will continue to go to AB!

yelp_stars_map_40.png

HappyGirl O. 5/21/13

Love proximity of this day-spa. Have had phenomenal massages by "Starla" who knows what she is doing. Can't wait to go back. Retail space has lots to choose from; great little gift ideas and things you might not necessarily see elsewhere. Wanted a brow-shaping kit that I saw in a magazine; did a web search for it and this spa popped up as a retailer, which was great! Nice plus is the ATM machine which doles out "tip" amounts. Staff is extremely customer-focused. Place is always hopping so apparently they are doing things right here. The spa talent is really strong; they deserve a bigger space and clients deserve a bigger locker room...the place is TINY and opens up to a main hallway which is a bummer. If they could expand that and make it more of an "environment" rather than a stretch, would be a home run.

yelp_stars_map_40.png

Allison M. 5/20/13 Redding, CT

I have been getting my hair cut at Adam Broderick for years and love it there. Everyone from the staff that greets you at the door, to the person who checks you in, to the haircutters are extremely professional and kind. My haircutter always asks what I want to do and takes her time cutting my hair.

yelp_stars_map_40.png

Lolabelle O. 4/29/13 Weston, CT

Adam Broderick runs a 'well-oiled machine' of a salon. The support and staff are incredibly professional. The whole place is more punctual than most other salons that I have been to. The space is clean and open. They offered me a discounted blowout when I was getting a single process - it was a good deal and I got a GREAT blowout.

The head massage during the wash is incredibly relaxing. I look forward to it every time I go.

If you want to go to a place where you know what you are getting when you walk in the door, where professionalism and timliness are valued, then I recommend you checking out this salon.

yelp_stars_map_40.png

Samantha C. 2/6/13 Redding, CT

I recently had the pleasure of working with AB Salon while Assistant Directing a show in Ridgefield. The team of talented stylists, Jorge and Kim, and a wonderful salon manager, Marcia, created looks for the lead characters. They remained dedicated through the entire run, even dropping off makeup and coming in to touch up the wigs during performances at the theater. Throughout the entire experience they were so helpful and great to work with!

yelp_stars_map_40.png

Johanna G. 2/3/13 Bethel, CT

I have gotten a haircut, pedicure and mom-to-be massage at Adam Broderick in the past year. Every visit was well worth it. The clean and professional facility gives you a good feeling when you walk in the door. My haircut was exactly what I wanted when I didn't know what I wanted. The pedicure was great and the massage was very relaxing with staff that was very personal.

yelp_stars_map_40.png

Val F. 1/23/13 Ridgefield, CT

Great to have this salon in Ridgefield-You will feel like you are at an upscale salon in NYC-but right in your own back yard!! I love their colorist and stylist and the facials and massages are out of this world!! And the best waxing services around!! so go for a day of services of just one at a time-you will not be sorry!!!

insiderpages.jpg

insider_pages_stars_50.png

Melissa R. 3/3/14

Adam Broderick Salon & Spa hosted our NCL Chapter for a fundraising event. Our members were treated to a variety of mini services and Adam donated back 10% of sales made that evening to one of the charitable organizations we support, Ann's Place.

The feedback from our members was wonderful. The staff was professional, warm and helpful - a great time was had by all. The staff at AB was absolutely fabulous to work with and were gracious hosts. We are very lucky to have a salon and spa like Adam Broderick so willing to support local events and charitable causes with such generosity.

insider_pages_stars_50.png

Marina R. 4/18/13

This review is for the Nail Spa, although I have had other services (haircut, facial, wax) at Adam Broderick and have been very satisfied.

Having had pedicures at Adam Broderick, I hold all my pedicures to an AB standard and have found that other "elite" spas (example: Rittenhouse in Philadelphia, Bliss in NYC) cannot meet them! Though some might find the prices of an AB pedicure high, I really think you get your money's worth and that they are comparable to (or less than!) the price at other high end spas. First of all, Adam Broderick carries high end nail polishes, which are completely free of the toxins that other popular nail polishes carry, in a great variety of colors. The nail technicians also pay very careful attention to a client's wishes and are extremely meticulous about the pedicures they give. They are also incredibly careful not to hurt you or damage your cuticles / nail beds, which is extremely important. I think my favorite part of AB pedicures is the gel the technicians use to remove callouses. My feet are unbelievably soft after they get buffed and as someone who runs and walks a ton around the city - this is something I really value! I have yet to see this gel at any other spa too. Also, their hot stone massages are amazing. I recently had a "hot stone pedicure" at another spa and paid $70 for there to just be two hot stones in the bath for my feet. What a joke. But that's not what they do at AB! Thank you for giving great services AB!

insider_pages_stars_50.png

Toni R. 3/18/13

For consistently superb service and attention, Adam Broderick is the salon to go to. Where else can you get a full head of highlights, a haircut, and a blow dry with less than 24 hours notice by calling or making your appointment online? And by making your appointment online, you can also receive a discount if the appointment you make is within a certain time period! That is especially useful to me as I juggle a fulltime job, a family of five, and all the other fun stuff life keeps us busy with. I never know when I will get a free two hour time block. Also, exciting and inspiring is the boutique that you can shop in when you walk through the doors - very trendy and current having everything from flip flops to eyeglasses! Fun, fun, fun!

Toni

insider_pages_stars_50.png

Shana Z. 2/22/13

I see Everson, colorist and hair stylist, at Adam Broderick and wanted to comment on the service that HE provides. I have red hair and have received services from many providers with variable results. Everson by far is the most professional provider that I have ever met; with results that are consistent for all the years that I have been with him. I always come for color and a cut; his color is natural and his cut is creative. Even my young adult children love his work. Always a fresh look and most important, it grows out beautifully. Thank you Everson.

insider_pages_stars_40.png

Johanna G. 2/3/13

went in for a haircut not knowing what I wanted, I got exactly what I wanted! Thanks Doreen! pedicure was great and mommy-to-be massage was perfect, very relaxing! Great treat for yourself or a friend!

citysearch.jpg

Sharon S. 2/11/15

I have had most every service at Adam Broderick and today I had Keratin for the first time. As always I left feeling beautiful. I have full trust in everything there. I have been to many stylists and have had a great experience with all. Adam is very caring to client and his staff. He is also very involved and extremely generous with the community.

Lynne S. 6/16/14

I've been a customer for many years and have also experienced other local salons which did not measure up. The colorists and hair stylists are regularly going for training on new techniques which I believe is important to stay current. I do not feel that they are any more expensive than other local high end salons. The staff is always pleasant and accommodating. My colorist has made recommendations to alter what I typically have done and I am always pleased. A thumbs up from this customer!

Suzanne B. 5/21/14

The Ridgefield Playhouse thanks the Adam Broderick Salon & Spa for their overwhelmingly generous support of the arts. As a not-for-profit theater, we depend largely on the support of our community to keep our doors open and Adam and his team are outstanding partners of the RPH. Team Playhouse is also very grateful for on-site services for hair and makeup and our most recent collaboration for Women that Rock! Thank you!

Lexi R. 4/22/14

I had the pleasure of partnering with Adam and his team to plan and execute the first ever Caregiver Appreciation event for individuals caring for someone with Alzheimer's Disease. The collaboration, support and time the team spent behind this initiative was absolutely incredible! The services provided were exceptional, creative and fun including: Purple hair chalk, polish changes (12 shades of purple) and make up applications. The supporters of the Alzheimer's Association, Connecticut Chapter were raving about the experience. The Adam Broderick team is professional and cares about making everyone feel special. Thank you AB team for everything. We cannot wait to start planning our 2nd annual event - Save the Date - November 7th!

M.T. 3/25/14

I had a formal event to attend at which I had to make a presentation. I treated myself to a makeup session in an effort to make me look glamorous, no easy task! Jen did an amazing job. I literally jumped in my chair and gasped with joy when I looked in the mirror. I looked like a movie star! Thanks to Jen for the transformation. It truly made me feel spectacular!

Melissa R. 3/3/14

Adam Broderick Salon & Spa hosted our NCL Chapter for a fundraising event. Our members were treated to a variety of mini services and Adam donated back 10% of sales made that evening to one of the charitable organizations we support, Ann's Place.

The feedback from our members was wonderful. The staff was professional, warm and helpful - a great time was had by all. The staff at AB was absolutely fabulous to work with and were gracious hosts. We are very lucky to have a salon and spa like Adam Broderick so willing to support local events and charitable causes with such generosity.

Heather W. 6/13/13

As a resident of Ridgefield I am a frequent visitor to Adam Broderick for many of my beauty needs. As a working mom I love that they are open early and late which makes it easy to schedule appointments even when they have to be last minute. They always seem to be able to accommodate me as they have a ton of staff available for different types of services. Nothing is better than an 8:45pm massage or facial to end the day after a long day of work and driving the kids to/from activities. I feel lucky to have such a great resource so close to home!

Marina R. 5/13/13

This review is for the Nail Spa, although I have had other services at Adam Broderick and have been very satisfied.

Having had pedicures at Adam Broderick, I hold all my pedicures to an AB standard and have found that other "elite" spas (example: Rittenhouse in Philadelphia, Bliss in NYC) cannot meet them! Though some might find the prices of an AB pedicure high, I really think you get your money's worth and that they are comparable to (or less than!) the price at other high end spas. First of all, Adam Broderick carries high end nail polishes, which are completely free of the toxins that other popular nail polishes carry, in a great variety of colors. The nail technicians also pay very careful attention to a client's wishes and are extremely meticulous about the pedicures they give. They are also incredibly careful not to hurt you or damage your cuticles / nail beds, which is extremely important. I think my favorite part of AB pedicures is the gel the technicians use to remove callouses. My feet are unbelievably soft after they get buffed and as someone who runs and walks a ton around the city - this is something I really value! I have yet to see this gel at any other spa too. Also, their hot stone massages are amazing. I recently had a "hot stone pedicure" at another spa and paid $70 for there to just be two hot stones in the bath for my feet. What a joke. But that's not what they do at AB! Thank you for giving great services AB!

Joan W. 1/13/13

I love being pamperd at Adam Broderick Salon and Spa!

Donna E. 1/13/13

Go to Adam Broderick, you will not be disappointed! I first started going to Adam Broderick as I received a gift basket. In the basket was a gift certificate for a cut/color as well as many of Adam's products. That was 3 years ago, I have been getting my hair cut by Jenny every since and using Adam's products. His products are very good and reasonably priced. Everyone at the salon is very helpful and ensures that all your needs are met. I love going there. Their hot chocolate is the best!

Mara H. 1/13/13

Best in Service and Quality Around! – I have tried many different salons & spas in Fairfield and Westchester Counties and the Adam Broderick Salon & Spa is by far the best in show! The team of talented stylists and spa therapists are the best around, and extremely friendly and attentive to my personal tastes and needs. The salon is typically busy - but everyone is friendly and I've never been kept waiting. The spa is dreamy and they give the best manicures and pedicures -- that last longer than most. It is a true NYC experience without the NYC pricetag or attitude. Thank you Adam!

yahoo_local.png

yelp_stars_map_50.png

marie 2/12/13

I loved the service at this salon. It was my first visit and I got the best cut and color of any place I’ve ever been. The staff was professional and friendly and I’ll be back! I recommend Brian who did my color and cut! I love it!

spafinderwellness365.png

spafinder_stars_50.png

NancyG 2/9/16

Keeps getting better

I've been going to Adam Broderick for years and it keeps getting better. I love the way they hold their employees to such high standards. i've recently visited for a facial and it was the best. not only did my face glow afterwards but I was educated on how to care for my skin at this particular time in my life. My skin is very high on my priority list and I'm very happy that I have a solid routine to take me into my 50's thanks to Michelle!

spafinder_stars_50.png

Sharon 2/11/15

High quality every time

I have had most every service at Adam Broderick and today I had Keratin for the first time. As always I left feeling beautiful. I have full trust in everything there.I have been to many stylists and have had a great experience with all. Adam is very caring to client and his staff. He is also very involved and extremely generous with the community.

spafinder_stars_50.png

StaceyO 6/18/14

Community Support

Adam Broderick is a strong supporter of Community Events. That is the kind of place I like to spend my money. Giving back is the best advertising.

spafinder_stars_50.png

suzanneb 5/20/14

Five Star All The Way!

The Ridgefield Playhouse thanks the Adam Broderick Salon & Spa for their overwhelmingly generous support of the arts. As a not-for-profit theater, we depend largely on the support of our community to keep our doors open and Adam and his team are outstanding partners of the RPH. Team Playhouse is also very grateful for on-site services for hair and makeup and our most recent collaboration for Women that Rock! Thank you!

spafinder_stars_50.png

RoseK 4/15/14

very professional

I received a gift card from my children to use Adam Broderick Salon and Spa, it was a great experience. Very professional. I made an appointment to have a consultation with Adam. What a professional. The way he runs his business and staying on top of technology and listening to his customers. I would highly recommend to any person that wants to take care of their hair, skin, face, body at a very great price.

spafinder_stars_50.png

Lexi R 3/22/14

Exceptional Team!

I had the pleasure of partnering with Adam and his team to plan and execute the first ever Caregiver Appreciation event for individuals caring for someone with Alzheimer's Disease. The collaboration, support and time the team spent behind this initiative was absolutely incredible! The services provided were exceptional, creative and fun including: Purple hair chalk, polish changes (12 shades of purple) and make up applications. The supporters of the Alzheimer's Association, Connecticut Chapter were raving about the experience. The Adam Broderick team is professional and cares about making everyone feel special. Thank you AB team for everything. We cannot wait to start planning our 2nd annual event - Save the Date - November 7th!

spafinder_stars_50.png

Melissar 3/3/14

Amazing Staff!!!

Adam Broderick Salon & Spa hosted our NCL Chapter for a fundraising event. Our members were treated to a variety of mini services and Adam donated back 10% of sales made that evening to one of the charitable organizations we support, Ann's Place. The feedback from our members was wonderful. The staff was professional, warm and helpful - a great time was had by all. The staff at AB was absolutely fabulous to work with and were gracious hosts. We are very lucky to have a salon and spa like Adam Broderick so willing to support local events and charitable causes with such generosity.

spafinder_stars_40.png

JaniceG 11/5/13

Redeeming Massage

My last experience at Adam Broderick's was not fantastic, but today I had a FANTASTIC massage. My massage therapist, Marrisa, was incredible. She had a firm yet gentle touch and made all of my stress melt away. I will definitely be booking another massage soon and will be requesting Marissa from now on!

spafinder_stars_50.png

HeatherW 5/20/13

Great spa!

As a resident of Ridgefield I am a frequent visitor to Adam Broderick for many of my beauty needs. As a working mom I love that they are open early and late which makes it easy to schedule appointments even when they have to be last minute. They always seem to be able to accommodate me as they have a ton of staff available for different types of services. Nothing is better than an 8:45pm massage or facial appointment to end the day after a long day of work and driving the kids to/from activities. I feel lucky to have such a great resource so close to home!

spafinder_stars_40.png

AllisonM 5/20/13

great hair experience

I have been getting my hair cut at Adam Broderick for years and love it there. Everyone from the staff that greets you at the door, to the person who checks you in, to the haircutters are extremely professional and kind. My haircutter always asks what I want to do and takes her time cutting my hair.

spafinder_stars_50.png

MarinaR 4/18/13

Best Pedicures

This review is for the Nail Spa, although I have had other services at Adam Broderick and have been very satisfied. Having had pedicures at Adam Broderick, I hold all my pedicures to an AB standard and have found that other "elite" spas cannot meet them! Though some might find the prices of an AB pedicure high, I really think you get your money's worth and that they are comparable to (or less than!) the price at other high end spas. First of all, Adam Broderick carries high end nail polishes, which are completely free of the toxins that other popular nail polishes carry, in a great variety of colors. The nail technicians also pay very careful attention to a client's wishes and are extremely meticulous about the pedicures they give. They are also incredibly careful not to hurt you or damage your cuticles / nail beds, which is extremely important. I think my favorite part of AB pedicures is the gel the technicians use to remove callouses. My feet are unbelievably soft after they get buffed! I have yet to see this gel at any other spa too. Also, their hot stone massages are amazing.

spafinder_stars_50.png

Coppacabana12 3/13/13

Very nice

A nice visit but a little distracting with al lot of workers milling around. All in all it was relaxing.

Home